Log in
American Culinary Federation Caxambas Chapter of Southwest Florida



Scott C. Ross, CEC, CCA

Chairman of the Board

Brian E. Lord, CEC

Past President/AAC Representative

Ralph C. Feraco, CEC, AAC

Past President

Brian Lord, CEC

Past President

Richard Crisanti, CEC, WCEC, CCA, AAC

Past President

Frank J. Setera, CEC, AAC, HOF

Past President

Chas Tatigian, CEC, CCA

Vice President

David J. Durante, CEC, CCA


Amber Phillips


Ronald M. Landry, CEC

Marketing Committee

Juerg Landert

Certification Chair

Richard Brumm, CEC, CCA

Membership Chair

Erik Baker, CEC, CCA

Education Chair

Maria Isabel Crisanti

Sergeant at Arms

Lisa Leone

Board Member

Michael T. Madsen, CEC

Call or Email: 



Contact Us:

Chapter President
Scott Ross, CEC, WCEC, CCA

PO Box 855
Naples, FL 34106

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software