Log in
American Culinary Federation Caxambas Chapter of Southwest Florida

Upcoming events

    • Monday, October 19, 2020
    • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM (EDT)
    • Halpern’s Steak and Seafood (Naples Warehouse)


    The status of this event is TBD due to the spread of covid-19. Stay tuned to our chapter emails for more updates.

    • Monday, November 09, 2020
    • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM (EST)
    • Arthrex (TENTATIVE)


    The status of this event is TBD due to the spread of covid-19. Stay tuned to our chapter emails for more updates.

Past events

Monday, January 13, 2020 Mikkelsen's Pastry Shop: January Social Event
Monday, December 02, 2019 ACF Annual Holiday & Awards Dinner 2019
Monday, November 11, 2019 November 11, 2019: General Meeting
Monday, October 21, 2019 October 21, 2019: General Meeting
Monday, October 14, 2019 2019 ACF Caxambas Chefs Culinary & Vendor Showcase
Saturday, September 28, 2019 ACF Caxambas Chapter Vendor Appreciation Dinner 2019
Monday, September 16, 2019 September 16, 2019: General Meeting
Monday, September 09, 2019 September 9, 2019: Member Wine Dinner
Sunday, August 18, 2019 August 18, 2019: ACF Family Day at the Beach
Monday, August 12, 2019 August 12, 2019: General Meeting
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 August 6, 2019: Top Golf Orlando
Monday, July 15, 2019 July 15, 2019: General Meeting
Monday, June 10, 2019 June 10, 2019: General Meeting
Sunday, June 02, 2019 30th Annual Jim Lynch Memorial Scholarship Golf Classic
Monday, May 13, 2019 May 13, 2019: General Meeting
Monday, April 22, 2019 LowBrow Pizza & Beer Social Event
Monday, January 14, 2019 ACF Caxambas Chefs Open House Event
Monday, December 03, 2018 Annual Holiday & Awards Dinner
Monday, November 12, 2018 November General Meeting
Monday, October 22, 2018 October General Meeting
Monday, October 08, 2018 2018 ACF Caxambas Chefs Culinary & Vendor Showcase
Monday, September 17, 2018 September General Meeting
Monday, August 13, 2018 August General Meeting
Monday, August 06, 2018 Chef's Wine Dinner
Monday, July 09, 2018 July General Meeting
Thursday, June 21, 2018 AUI Fine Foods: Pastry Demonstration
Monday, June 11, 2018 June General Meeting
Sunday, June 03, 2018 29th Annual Jim Lynch Memorial Scholarship Golf Classic
Monday, May 14, 2018 May General Meeting
Monday, April 23, 2018 “Beer & Porker BBQ” Kick Off Party

Call or Email: 


(770)374-5354

blord@acfnapleschefs.org



Contact Us:

Chapter President
Brian Lord, CEC

PO Box 855
Naples, FL 34106

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software